Skip to product information
1 of 2


Yuko Yuko - Demos - LP

Yuko Yuko - Demos - LP

Regular price €23,50
Regular price Sale price €23,50
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping

Bergpolder #03 is the vinyl debut of demo's of the Dutch band Yuko Yuko. Notorious for their ever changing repertoire but constant quality; after the web 2.0 rock and post punk era they entered a more romantic chapter. After a handful of legendary shows the quintet, which consists members of the Homesick, Korfbal, Venus Tropicaux and Lyckle de Jong (of De Witte Kunst), entered the studio to rec …

Read More

View full details