Hasn Music

V/A - Sabulturo1920 - LP

V/A - Sabulturo1920 - LP

Regular price €24,00
Regular price Sale price €24,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping

13 tracks written in the time of Quarantine forced by the dangerous virus Covid 19

Finest Garage-Punkrock from Austria compiled by Salamirecorder!

A1 Johnny & The Drummachine– Fishies
A2 Seesea Jacobs– Daylight Robbery
A3 Salamirecorder– Sleep Sheep
A4 Reino Glutberg– Moang
A5 Cutting Machine– Isolation2
A6 Lucifers Mum– Ivy Brick Walls
A7 The First In The Future– Teaching Jobs
B1 The Rumperts– …

Read More

View full details