Slip case box set.

Die-cut white card disco-bag inner sleeves for all seven albums [6 single LPs + 1 double LP].


What's Going On (1971) [0600753534236]

A1 –Marvin Gaye What's Going On

A2 –Marvin Gaye What's Happening Brother

A3 –Marvin Gaye Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)

A4 –Marvin Gaye Save The Children

A5 –Marvin Gaye God Is Love

A6 –Marvin Gaye Mercy Mercy Me

B1 –Marvin Gaye Right On

B2 –Marvin Gaye Wholy Holy

B3 –Marvin Gaye Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)

Trouble Man (1972) [0600753534243]

A1 –Marvin Gaye Main Theme From Trouble Man (2)

A2 –Marvin Gaye "T" Plays It Cool

A3 –Marvin Gaye Poor Abbey Walsh

A4 –Marvin Gaye The Break In (Police Shoot Big)

A5 –Marvin Gaye Cleo's Apartment

A6 –Marvin Gaye Trouble Man

A7 –Marvin Gaye Theme From Trouble Man

B1 –Marvin Gaye "T" Stands For Trouble

B2 –Marvin Gaye Main Theme From Trouble Man (1)

B3 –Marvin Gaye Life Is A Gamble

B4 –Marvin Gaye Deep-In-It

B5 –Marvin Gaye Don't Mess With Mister "T"

B6 –Marvin Gaye There Goes Mister "T"

Let's Get It On (1973) [0600753534250]

A1 –Marvin Gaye Let's Get It On

A2 –Marvin Gaye Please Don't Stay (Once You Go Away)

A3 –Marvin Gaye If I Should Die Tonight

A4 –Marvin Gaye Keep Gettin' It On

B1 –Marvin Gaye Come Get To This

B2 –Marvin Gaye Distant Lover

B3 –Marvin Gaye You Sure Love To Ball

B4 –Marvin Gaye Just To Keep You Satisfied

Diana & Marvin (1973) [0600753534267]

A1 –Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross You Are Everything

A2 –Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross Love Twins

A3 –Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross Don't Knock My Love

A4 –Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross You're A Special Part Of Me

A5 –Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross Pledging My Love

B1 –Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross Just Say, Just Say

B2 –Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)

B3 –Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross I'm Falling In Love With You

B4 –Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross My Mistake (Was To Love You)

B5 –Marvin Gaye & Diana Ross Include Me In Your Life

I Want You (1976) [0600753534274]

A1 –Marvin Gaye I Want You (Vocal)

A2 –Marvin Gaye Come Live With Me Angel

A3 –Marvin Gaye After The Dance (Instrumental)

A4 –Marvin Gaye Feel All My Love Inside

A5 –Marvin Gaye I Wanna Be Where You Are

B1 –Marvin Gaye I Want You (Intro Jam)

B2 –Marvin Gaye All The Way Around

B3 –Marvin Gaye Since I Had You

B4 –Marvin Gaye Soon I'll Be Loving You Again

B5 –Marvin Gaye I Want You (Intro Jam)

B6 –Marvin Gaye After The Dance (Vocal)

Here, My Dear [Double LP] (1978) [0600753667644]

A1 –Marvin Gaye Here, My Dear

A2 –Marvin Gaye I Met A Little Girl

A3 –Marvin Gaye When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You

A4 –Marvin Gaye Anger

B1 –Marvin Gaye Is That Enough

B2 –Marvin Gaye Everybody Needs Love

B3 –Marvin Gaye Time To Get It Together

C1 –Marvin Gaye Sparrow

C2 –Marvin Gaye Anna's Song

C3 –Marvin Gaye When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You (Instrumental)

D1 –Marvin Gaye A Funky Space Reincarnation

D2 –Marvin Gaye You Can Leave, But It's Going To Cost You

D3 –Marvin Gaye Falling In Love Again

D4 –Marvin Gaye When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You (Reprise)

In Our Lifetime (1981) [0600753534304]

A1 –Marvin Gaye Praise

A2 –Marvin Gaye Life Is For Learning

A3 –Marvin Gaye Love Party

A4 –Marvin Gaye Funk Me

B1 –Marvin Gaye Far Cry

B2 –Marvin Gaye Love Me Now Or Love Me Later

B3 –Marvin Gaye Heavy Love Affair

B4 –Marvin Gaye In Our Lifetime

Marvin Gaye - Volume Three 1971-1981 - 7LP Box Set

  • Product Code: Motown ‎– 5353422
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 125.00€
  • 95.00€

Related Products