• Lou Reed - Rock'n'Roll - LP

By the time Lou Reed made this broadcast for a New York radio station in 1972, his old band, the Velvet Underground, were all but forgotten. And if anyone except hardcore music fans did remember them, it was only for their association with Andy Warhol. The bulk of the material recorded for this broadcast came from the Velvet Underground’s back catalogue and what turned out to be Lou’s breakthrough second album, Transformer.

Side 1

1. White Light White Heat

2. Vicious

3. I'm Waiting For The Man

4. Walk It Talk It

5. Sweet Jane

6. Berlin

Side 2

1. Heroin

2. Satellite Of Love

3. Walk On The Wild Side

4. I'm So Free

5. Rock 'N' Roll

Lou Reed - Rock'n'Roll - LP

  • Labels Not Now Music
  • Product Code: NotLP264
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 22.00€

Related Products

Haruomi Hosono - Hosono House - LP
Alex Chilton - Electricity by - LP
Bob Dylan - s/t - LP
Elvis Presley - s/t - LP
Haruomi Hosono - Hosono House - CD