• Troy von Balthazar - Knights of Something - CD

Slowcore by the former Chokebore-Mastermind Troy von Balthazar from Hawaii. Knights Of Something is TvB’s fourth solo album and represents a different take on the expression on inner conflict and dark agitation. The album feels sparse - in a carefully calculated way - recorded on an old Tascam 388 along with only a few old microphones and pedals. 

1. Surfer

2. Thugs

3. We need you

4. Smarter

5. Astrid

6. Empire of my hate

7. New world lamb

8. Touch is meat

9. Curses!

10. Smile

11. My black prize

12. Manic high

13. Lemon Seed

Troy von Balthazar - Knights of Something - CD

  • Labels Siluh Records
  • Product Code: siluh065
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 12.00€

Related Products