• Half Girl - All Tomorrow's Monsters - CD

Children of the night: This all-female monster-gang from Berlin consists of  Julie Miess (Mutter, Britta), Vera Kropf (Luise Pop), Anna-Leena Lutz (former Die Heiterkeit) and Gwendolin Tägert (Mondo Fumatore). Their single "Lemmy" is a tribute to legendary Motorhead Frontman Lemmy Kilmister. The video was shot by  Jörg Buttgereit.

CD in cardboardsleeve

1. Mojo

2. Monstergang

3. Girl in a Band

4. Monster

5. Psycho

6. Im Zeichen des Donald

7. Bootyman

8. Schulden

9. Narzissten

10. Robbie

11. The End of the World

12. Lemmy, I’m a Feminist

13. Lost Cat Waltz

Half Girl - All Tomorrow's Monsters - CD

  • Labels Siluh Records
  • Product Code: siluh069
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 10.00€

Related Products

Luise Pop - Time Is A Habit - CD
Jolly Goods - Slowlife - CD