• Qluster - Elemente - LP

"Elemente" – album number seven from the third incarnation of the legendary krautronic project Kluster/Cluster springs a surprise with a minor sensation: sequencer lines! Using an array of exclusively analogue instruments, Hans-Joachim Roedelius, Onnen Bock and Armin Metz have recorded eight tracks which, at one and the same time, are intrinsically hypnotic and sublimely beautiful. 

Qluster - Elemente - LP

  • Labels Bureau B
  • Product Code: BB308
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 20.00€

Related Products

Cluster - Sowiesoso - LP
Cluster & Eno - Cluster & Eno - LP
Roedlius	- Jardin au Fou - LP